IDC Koh Tao • Kontakt

Danke für euren Besuch

Wir freuen uns, euch mitteilen zu können, dass das IDC Koh Tao Management- und Ausbilderteam die Zusammenlegung aller Tauchausbildung Kurse abgeschlossen hat und weiterhin zusammen mit Black Turtle Dive das gesamte Spektrum der PADI-Kurse durchführt.

Dies sind großartige Neuigkeiten für unsere Kunden, da unser Kernteam aus Fachleuten mit über 50 Jahren Branchenkompetenz weiterhin hervorragende Qualität, exzellenten Kundenservice und einen verbesserten Lehrplan bieten wird.

Du kannst uns gern für weitere Informationen über diese aufregende Neuentwicklung kontaktieren oder mehr über Black Turtle Dive lesen.

Bitte gebt uns alle Informationen in den untenstehenden Feldern inklusive eure aktuelle Ausbildungsstufe und an welchen Kursen ihr bei uns interessiert seid. Dies wird uns helfen, euch die genauesten und aktuellsten Informationen zu geben. Für spezifische Kursfragen, welche nicht auf unserer “FAQ”-Seite behandelt sind, schreibt uns bitte eine Email an die Adresse auf dieser Seite.








    Discover Scuba DivingOpen Water CourseAdvanced Open Water CourseRescue Diver CourseEFR CourseDivemaster CourseFun DivingIDC StandardIDC DeluxeIDC PremierIDC "Full Monty"INSTRUCTOR INTERNSHIPDIVEMASTER INTERNSHIPAssistant InstructorOWSI / CrossoverEFRIMSDT Prep & InternshipIDC Staff Instructor


    idc-koh-tao-crystal-dive-koh-tao

    Connect

    9/94 Moo 2,
    Mae Haad,
    Koh Tao, Surat Thani
    84360 Thailand

    IDC Koh Tao • PADI 5 Star CDC

    IDC Ablauf & Termine

    whatsapp-img
    fb-messanger-img
    whatsapp-img

IDC Koh Tao • Contact Us

Thank you for visiting

We are pleased to announce that the IDC Koh Tao management and instructor team have completed their amalgamation of all diver training courses and continue to conduct the full range of PADI courses together with Black Turtle Dive.

This is great news for our customers as our core team of professionals with over 50 years combined industry expertise will continue to deliver outstanding quality, excellent customer service and an enhanced and improved course curriculum.

You can contact us for more information about this exciting new development or read more about Black Turtle Dive.

Please provide us with all the information in the boxes below including current diver rating and by selecting the boxes for the courses you are interested in. This will help us give you the most accurate and up to date information. For specific course questions not covered in our frequently asked questions page, please send an email to the address on this website.








    Discover Scuba DivingOpen Water CourseAdvanced Open Water CourseRescue Diver CourseEFR CourseDivemaster CourseFun DivingIDC StandardIDC DeluxeIDC PremierIDC "Full Monty"INSTRUCTOR INTERNSHIPDIVEMASTER INTERNSHIPAssistant InstructorOWSI / CrossoverEFRIMSDT Prep & InternshipIDC Staff Instructor


    idc-koh-tao

    Connect

    9/94 Moo 2,
    Mae Haad,
    Koh Tao, Surat Thani
    84360 Thailand

    IDC Koh Tao • PADI 5 Star CDC

    IDC SCHEDULE

    whatsapp-img
    fb-messanger-img
    whatsapp-img